New Belgium Hits the Road for Nonprofits with Clips Beer and Film Tour
March 23, 2016
1

This is the seventh year of New Belgium’s 16-city tour that benefits local nonprofit organizations: Clips Beer and Film Tour.

The free event has raised $659,000 in its lifetime, from beer sales at each date. At each stop, there will be 20+ tastings of New Belgium beer available, along with full glasses and cans. Attendees are encouraged to minimize their environmental impact by traveling by bicycle.

Is your city on the list?

BLOOMINGTON
Friday, May 20, 2016

MADISON
Thursday, June 2, 2016

KANSAS CITY
Thursday, June 9, 2016

BOULDER
Friday, July 8, 2016

GRAND RAPIDS
Friday, July 15, 2016

COLORADO SPRINGS
Thursday, July 21, 2016

SEATTLE
Friday, July 29, 2016

SACRAMENTO
Friday, August 12, 2016

OAKLAND
Friday, August 19, 2016

ASHEVILLE
Friday, August 26, 2016

RESTON
Friday, September 16, 2016

COLUMBUS
Friday, September 23, 2016

ST. PETERSBURG
Friday, September 30, 2016

CHARLESTON
Thursday, October 6, 2016

ATLANTA
Friday, October 14, 2016

PHILADELPHIA
Friday, October 21, 2016

Leave a Reply

1 comment

  1. […] New Belgium Hits the Road for Nonprofits with Clips Beer and Film Tour […]